Monday

Bild 2015-10-12 kl. 10.18 #2

Happy Monday!
I’ve been feeling so tired these past days, I don’t know what’s wrong with me. I find it so hard to wake up, and all day I just feel drained of energy. Could just be the changes in the weather and the fact that it’s getting darker.
I’ve managed to keep up my workouts though, but maybe not my social life… haha I’ve stuck to the schedule, and now it’s a new week with new goals! I’ll post the schedule for this week later today if you guys find it interesting!
It’s a holiday here today, so I don’t know what we’re doing. Yesterday we had the perfect Sunday with gym in the morning (together 🙂 ) and then lunch at home, dog park, and then we walked home and met a friend on the way for a smoothie and a little doggie date. For dinner I made oven baked salmon & sweet potatoes with feta cheese. SO yummy! I hope you had a good weekend and feel more energetic about the week than I do!

Glad mådnag!
Jag har känt mig så trött de senaste dagarna, jag vet inte vad det är med mig. Det känns så svårt att vakna på morgonen, och hela dagen känner jag mig bara orkeslös. Kanske bara är ändringar i vädret och att det blir mörkare ute. Jag har i alla fall lyckats hålla igång träningen, men kanske inte mitt sociala liv haha… Jag har hållit mig till mitt schema, och nu är det en ny vecka med nya mål! Jag ska posta veckans schema senare om ni tycker det är intressant! Det är en helgdag här idag, så jag vet inte riktigt vad våra planer är. Igår hade vi den bästa söndagen med gym på morgonen (tillsammans 🙂 ) och sen lunch hemma, hundparken, och sen promenerade vi hem och mötte en kompis på vägen för smoothies och en liten hunddejt. Till middag gjorde jag ugnsbakad lax och sötpotatis med fetaost. SÅ gott! Jag hoppas ni haft en bra helg och känner er mer fulla av energi för veckan än vad jag gör!

One comment

Comment